Bob DeLong


Fiscal Officer

Ashley Ring

Village Administrator

Marcus Benson

Income Tax Administrator

Certified Water Plant Operator

Charles W. Caldwell III

President of Council

Barb Burgess

Superintendent of Villages Services

Steve Felton

Assistant Superintendent of Village Services

Jamie Shoemaker

Water Department Operator

Dee Dee Wise

Water Department Clerk

Teri Foster 

Council meetings are held the first and third Mondays of each month, and are open to the public.  
The Mayor is elected by the public to a four year term.
Village Council members are elected by the public to four year terms.  In the case of a Council resignation, Council accepts applications for the vacancy, and Council members vote for the replacement member, who serves out the remaining term of the resignee.  That member is then voted on by the public.

Village Government